FUFA women super league replaces Elite league.


FUFA on thursday 12th september replaced Elite league with FUFA women super league, the official launch was held at FUFA house in mengo.

Eight teams will take part in the new league that shall kick start in November, 2rd 2019.

FUFA elite league that was founded in 2015, comprised of two groups, the victoria and elizabeth groups.

The new league (FUFA women super league) has eight teams which shall include the top four from victoria and elizabeth groups.

At the end of the season two bottom teams will be relegated to FUFA elite league.

The chief guest on the on the official launch was Eng. Moses Magogo the FUFA president.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here